Cromarty Firth Fishery Board Membership


Col. A. Campbell

Upper Proprietors

The Earl of Aylesford

Troels Bavnhøj

Col. A. Campbell (Convener)

Mr I. Duncan

Mr R. Munro-Ferguson (Vice Convener)

Peter Graham

Mrs C. Pirie

Mr O. McLennan

Lower Proprietors

Mr W. Patterson


Dr. A. Stephen (Representative of Scottish & Southern Energy)

Mr J. Urquhart – Angling representative

Mr D. Smith – Angling representative


Mr K. Beaton (Representative of SEPA)

Management Committee

Col. A. Campbell (Convener)

Mr R. Munro-Ferguson (Vice Convener)

Dr A. Stephen (Scottish & Southern Energy)

Mr N. Wright (Clerk)

Mr O. McLennan (Interim Chairman of the Cromarty Firth Fisheries Trust)

Share Button

Comments are closed.